On this page you can find information about scheduled, up and coming Energy Medicine Study Groups and Workshops

 

 

Evening Monthly Study Group: Redland, Bristol. A new set of classes will be beginning in September 2016 and run monthly through to July 2017. 

 

Venue: Friends Meeting House, 128 Hampton Road, Redland, Bristol, BS6 6JE. Future dates are:

 

Wednesday 21st September 7-9pm

Wednesday 19th October 7-9pm

Wednesday 16th November 7-9pm

Wednesday 21st December 7-9pm

Wednesday 18th January 7-9pm

Wednesday 15th February 7-9pm

Wednesday 15th March 7-9pm

Wednesday 19th April 7-9pm

Wednesday 17th May 7-9pm

Wednesday 21st June 7-9pm

Wednesday 19th July 7-9pm

 

 

£10-00 payable each class. Format: each class focuses upon a different topic of Energy Medicine, with an emphasis upon learning and using practical tools for self healing. This group remains open to newcomers, and is a friendly supportive and welcoming environment in which to learn the daily energy routine, practice and pick up new EEM skills with like-minded others. 

 

Saturday One Day Workshops:

 

Learn the benefits of the Daily Routine in a Saturday Class. Dates announced regularly. 

 

 

Please contact me to find out more: dave@wellnesspractice.co.uk or Tel: 07715 975 887